Advertise spare parts free of charge

Reach thousands of buyers from all over the world without risk

Respond to worldwide demand - check out the current requests for spare partson our portal!

Currently searched spare parts

Category Title Quantity Country created
Betriebs- und Schmierstoffe leading edge tape for 2 blades 2 Ireland before 13 d
Transformatoren - 12 Kazakhstan before 17 d
Transformatoren - 5 Kazakhstan before 17 d
Betriebs- und Schmierstoffe we are urgently looking for the wind turbine's E66 18/70 1.8MW 2001 blade rotating motor 1 Lithuania before 36 d
Generatoren Searching generator and converter for 100Kw wave power prototype 1 Sweden before 50 d

Your advantages wind-turbine.com

For free - without risk
Place your advertisements for 0 Euro in our portal.
Pay per lead
You decide yourself whether you would like to purchase the contact details of the interested party.
Translation service
Your ad will be automatically translated into 6 languages.

And this is how it works

Advertise your spare parts in just a few steps and reach buyers worldwide
1Create an advertisement
Create your sales advertisement in just a few steps and make your spare parts available to the global buyer market.
2Receive inquiries
Interested parties can contact you directly here on wind-turbine.com. The concrete requests will be forwarded to you after a short quality check.
3Sell spare parts
Offer spare parts now

Or are you looking for wind turbine spare parts?

You can also search for spare parts and accessories on wind-turbine.com and contact thousands of sellers.

Partners & customers

Our clients’ and partners’ experience reports
  • „We at Vestas - as the truly global supplier of wind turbines, services and solutions - see the importance of a transparent and liquid market for used wind turbines. This gives our customers who want to repower their turbines stability and predictability in their project development. Vestas has recognized the long-term potential that lies within the repowering market and values www.wind-turbine.com as important market place than also enables the exchange of relevant information across different stakeholders.“

    Jens KückHead of Repowering, Vestas Central Europe
  • „The international wind community is growing constantly and looking for the concrete exchange to the products, services and solutions it has to offer. If this happens in a fast and uncomplicated manner, as well as user friendly and directly, wind-turbine.com is on the right path.“

    Annette NüssleinwindConsultant
  • „The internet will play a more important role in our sector in sales and customer acquisition. wind-turbine.com has become an important marketplace and distribution channel for our services.“

    Oliver DiezHead of IT and Wind Farm Management, THEOLIA Naturenergien GmbH
  • „Today you cannot be enough linked and visible online. The online distribution channel is becoming increasingly important. For a successful and qualified lead generation, wind turbine.com is THE tool for the wind industry.“

    Josef BaurCEO, Eueco GmbH
  • „If you are searching for products or services for wind turbines, you will make a quick find on wind-turbine.com. This also shows in practice, because we as a provider are found quickly.“

    Frank LagemannDirector, GreenGate AG
  • „The team of wind-turbine.com led by managing director Bernd Weidmann has opened up a completely new field in media coverage concerning wind energy. Their professional manner in preparing and carrying out of interviews is unrivaled. Furthermore, the website content and the contacts you can develop there, are precisely tailored on wind energy sector. Thanks to wind-turbine.com, a lot of things are easier to handle.“

    Peter RauschenbachGraduated Lawyer, MASLATON Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
  • „We use wind-turbine.com because we know, that international trading platforms are a great help in developing business links. Especially the second hand market for wind turbines and its various participiants from all over the world need a place, where they can get together. This constantly results in interesting business opportunities on wind-turbine.com.“

    Ole BeckerProject Management, Deutsche Windtechnik AG

Do you have any questions?

Here you can find frequently asked questions or get in touch with a contact person.
We reach over 25,000 buyers per month from over 190 countries. This is the world’s largest market for used wind turbines, spare parts, projects and services. With www.windturbines-marketplace.com and other partner portals you can also increase your reach.
On wind-turbine.com It is possible for you to place a free search advertisement for investments . We publish your request in our tender portal in order to make it visible to all visitors of our website and thereby to the world wide seller market.
In general, your advertisements on wind-turbine.com run for an unlimited time. This means that you can leave your ad for an investment opportunity activated until your search has been successful.
Register for free on wind-turbine.com . Under “notifications”, set up your personal newsletter (alert) with your individual parameters. This ensures you do not miss new sales or investment opportunities. Another way to find interesting investment opportunities at wind-turbine.com is the publication of a tender. Please specify your requirements and your ideas – for example the investment budget or the type of wind project you want to invest in – and we will publish your search anonymously in our tender portal. A wide range of prospective operators who are looking for a financial investor for their wind projects also publish tenders on wind-turbine.com. These tenders are checked by us for seriousness and plausibility. If a listed project corresponds to your ideas, and you would like to become active as an investor, you have the opportunity to get in direct contact with the tenderer(s). In addition, on our portal you will also find a lot of different used wind turbines which you can use for investment in your own project.
Conventional investments have lost their attractiveness for many investors due to low interest rates. On the other hand, there have been and are few lucrative and transparent investment opportunities in the area of ​​renewable energies, and their risk and yield potential is difficult to estimate. This makes direct investment in wind turbines and wind parks increasingly attractive – and there are numerous opportunities both in Germany and in many other countries and markets. The demand for renewable energies is growing, and this demand is being promoted in many countries with each generated kilowatt hour through feed-in tariffs. But such projects also require an investor, so many private or public project developers, utilities or municipalities are looking for investors who want to provide capital for their planned wind project and participate directly in it. Wind-turbine.com places the supply as well as the demand in terms of investments in wind energy together on global platform.
Your contact person
Bernd Weidmann+49 (0) 6051 - 97 11 16

Kostenlos Ersatzteile inserieren

Ohne Risiko tausende Käufer aus der ganzen Welt erreichen

Reagieren Sie auf den weltweiten Bedarf – schauen Sie sich die aktuellen Gesuche nach Ersatzteilen auf unserem Portal an!

Aktuell gesuchte Ersatzteile

Kategorie Titel Anzahl Land erstellt
Betriebs- und Schmierstoffe Wir suchen dringend für die Windkraftanlage E66 18/70 1.8MW 2001 Klinge Motor drehen 1 Litauen vor 9 T
Generatoren Suche-Generator und Konverter für 100Kw Welle macht Prototyp 1 Schweden vor 22 T
Schaltanlagen Anfrage fuer die Erzatzteile fuer GE Anlage 10 Deutschland vor 54 T
Getriebe & Lager 1000kW oder 1200kW Getriebe mit bewerteten u/min 30 u/min, 1 Indien vor 58 T
Transformatoren suche Kleintransformator 16 - 30 kVA Spannung 690 V / 400 V 1 Deutschland vor 59 T

Ihre Vorteile mit wind-turbine.com

Kostenlos - Kein Risiko
Stellen Sie Ihre Inserate für 0 Euro in unserem Portal ein.
Pay-per-Lead
Sie entscheiden selbst, ob Sie die Kontaktdaten des Interessenten erwerben möchten.
Übersetzungs-Service
Ihr Inserat wird automatisch in 6 Sprachen übersetzt.

Und so funktioniert’s

Inserieren Sie in wenigen Schritten Ihre Ersatzteile und erreichen weltweit Käufer
1Inserat erstellen
Erstellen Sie in nur wenigen Schritten Ihr Verkaufsinserat und machen so Ihre Ersatzteile dem weltweiten Käufermarkt zugänglich.
2Kaufanfragen erhalten
Interessenten kontaktieren Sie direkt hier auf wind-turbine.com. Die konkreten Anfragen werden nach einem kurzen Qualitätscheck an Sie weitergeleitet.
3Ersatzteile verkaufen
Nach dem Erhalt der Kontaktdaten besiegeln Sie den Verkauf und vereinbaren die Bezahlung und alle weiteren Details direkt mit dem Käufer.

Oder suchen Sie Ersatzteile für Windkraftanlagen?

Sie können auch Ersatzteile und Zubehör auf wind-turbine.com suchen und mit tausenden Verkäufern in Kontakt treten.

Partner & Kunden

Erfahrungsberichte unserer Partner und Kunden
  • „Für Hersteller von neuen Windenergieanlagen ist ein transparenter und liquider Zweitmarkt für Altanlagen enorm wichtig. Dies gibt unseren Repowering-Kunden Stabilität und Planungssicherheit. Wir bei Vestas sehen hier ein großes langfristiges Potenzial und schätzen www.wind-turbine.com als wichtigen Handelsplatz sowie als Plattform zum Austausch wertvoller Informationen.“

    Jens KückHead of Repowering Vestas Central Europe
  • "Die internationale Wind Community wächst beständig. Und sie sucht den Austausch zu den Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Lösungen, die die Windbranche zu bieten hat. Wenn dies schnell und unkompliziert gelingt, benutzerfreundlich und direkt, ist wind-turbine.com auf einem guten Weg.“

    Annette NüssleinwindConsultant
  • "Das Internet hat in unserer Branche eine wichtige Rolle im Vertrieb und der Neukundenakquise eingenommen. wind-turbine.com ist für uns ein wichtiger Marktplatz und Vertriebskanal unserer Dienstleistungen."

    Oliver DiezTHEOLIA Naturenergien GmbH
  • "Man kann nicht gut genug verlinkt und online präsent sein. Onlinevertrieb gewinnt stetig an Bedeutung. Für eine gute und qualifizierte Leadgenerierung ist wind-turbine.com DAS neue Tool für die Windbranche."

    Josef BaurGeschäftsführer Eueco
  • "Wenn man Produkte oder Services für Windkraftanlagen sucht, auf wind-turbine.com wird man schnell fündig. Das zeigt die Praxis, denn als Anbieter werden wir schnell gefunden.“

    Frank LagemannVorstand GreenGate AG
  • "Das Team von wind-turbine.com um seinen Geschäftsführer Bernd Weidmann hat ein völlig neues Feld der Berichterstattung hinsichtlich der Windenergie entwickelt. Ihre professionelle Art bezüglich der Vorbereitung und der Durchführung der Interviews sucht seinesgleichen. Zudem sind die Inhalte und Kontakte, die man über die Webseite finden bzw. knüpfen kann, genau auf die Windbranche zugeschnitten. Dank wind-turbine.com lassen sich viele Dinge einfacher handhaben.“

    Peter RauschenbachDiplomjurist MASLATON Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
  • "Wir nutzen wind-turbine.com, weil wir wissen, dass internationale Handelsplattformen eine große Hilfe bei der Geschäftsanbahnung sind. Gerade der Alt-Anlagen Markt und seine diversen Teilnehmer aus der ganzen Welt brauchen einen Platz, auf dem sie zusammen kommen können. Hier ergeben sich durch wind-turbine.com immer wieder interessante Geschäftsmöglichkeiten.“

    Ole BeckerProjektmanagement Deutsche Windtechnik AG

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Hier finden Sie häufige Fragen oder können direkt mit einem Ansprechpartner in Kontakt treten
Jeden Monat erreicht wind-turbine.com über 25.000 Käufer und Verkäufer aus über 190 Ländern. Damit betreiben wir den weltweit größten Marktplatz für gebrauchte Windkraftanlagen, Komponenten, Zubehörteile, sowie für Projekte und Services der Windbranche. Mit unserem Partnerportal www.windturbines-marketplace.com und weiteren können wir Ihre Reichweite zusätzlich erhöhen.
Wenn Sie ein Suchinserat für ein Investitionsvorhaben auf wind-turbine.com platzieren möchten, ist dies kostenfrei möglich. Ihre Anfrage veröffentlichen wir im Ausschreibungs-Bereich unserer Website. Dort ist diese für alle Besucher unseres Portals und damit auch für den weltweiten Verkäufermarkt sichtbar.
Grundsätzlich sind die Laufzeiten für Ihre Inserate auf wind-turbine.com unbegrenzt. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Anzeige nach einer Investitionsmöglichkeit so lange aktiviert lassen können, bis Ihre Suche erfolgreich war.
Registrieren Sie sich kostenfrei auf wind-turbine.com. Stellen Sie sich unter "Benachrichtigungen" Ihren persönlichen Newsletter (Alert) mit Ihren individuellen Parametern ein. So verpassen Sie keine neuen Verkaufsinserate bzw. Investitionschancen. Eine weitere Möglichkeit, um interessante Investmentchancen auf wind-turbine.com zu finden, ist die Veröffentlichung einer Ausschreibung. Präzisieren Sie hierzu Ihren Bedarf und Ihre Vorstellungen – zum Beispiel das Investitionsbudget oder die Art des Windprojekts, in das Sie investieren möchten – und wir veröffentlichen Ihr Gesuch anonym in unserem Ausschreibungsportal. Verschiedenste Interessenten, die auf der Suche nach einem Kapitalgeber für ihr Windprojekt sind, veröffentlichen auf wind-turbine.com ebenfalls Ausschreibungen. Diese werden von uns auf Seriosität und Plausibilität geprüft. Entspricht ein aufgeführtes Projekt Ihren Vorstellungen und möchten Sie darin als Investor aktiv werden, haben Sie die Gelegenheit, direkt mit dem oder den Suchenden in Kontakt zu treten. Darüber hinaus finden Sie auf unserem Portal auch viele verschiedene gebrauchte Windenergieanlagen, mit welchen Sie eine Investition in Ihr eigenes Projekt tätigen können.
Konventionelle Investments haben aufgrund niedriger Zinsen für viele Anleger ihren Reiz verloren. Auf der anderen Seite gab und gibt es natürlich auch im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien zum Teil wenig lukrative wie intransparente Anlagemöglichkeiten, deren Risiken und Renditechancen sich manchmal nur schwer abschätzen lassen. Das macht ein direktes Investment in Windenergieanlagen beziehungsweise Windparks zunehmend attraktiver – und dazu gibt es sowohl in Deutschland als auch in zahlreichen anderen Ländern und Märkten interessante Gelegenheiten. Die Nachfrage nach erneuerbaren Energien wächst und diese werden in vielen Ländern mit jeder erzeugten Kilowattstunde durch Einspeisevergütungen gefördert. Doch derlei Projekte erfordern auch einen Kapitalgeber, sodass zahlreiche private oder öffentliche Projektinitiatoren, Versorger oder Kommunen auf der Suche nach Investoren sind, die Kapital für ihr geplantes Windprojekt bereitstellen und direkt daran partizipieren möchten. Das Angebot wie auch die Nachfrage in puncto Investitionen in Windenergie bringt wind-turbine.com auf einer globalen Plattform zusammen.
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Bernd Weidmann+49 (0) 6051 - 97 11 16