Reach customers more diversely with video marketing

Videos are currently on trend. Increasing amounts of internet users prefer to watch a video than to read a text. Video marketing allows you to reach customers more personally and visually with an optimal combination of images and text.

  • Present your company or individual products in a convincing film: let your video sell for you. Utilise your video on your website, during customer talks, for presentations or at trade fairs.
  • Provide potential new customers decision-making aids: impress with your expertise and the unique style of your company.
  • Report on product introductions, innovations, milestones and create added value for existing customers. 

Videos impress – communication lives on variety 

Videos are an effective way to link into the decision-making process of potential new customers and to bring them to your side. Through videos you make content and the benefit easily accessible and can thus reach a larger target group more diversely. A video freshens up presentations at events and makes landing pages more interesting. Videos are a part of a creative content marketing strategy, generate trust and set up your online communication more diversely. In addition, they can effectively bolster your search engine ranking.

We will accompany you from A to Z

A video has to fit to you and your company 100%. We will help you with this: from the initial idea to the implementation, from the text to the production, the implementation of the cutting and editing of the sounds, pros work hand-in-hand with us. And we deliver optimal results: a unique company video which you can be proud of. Here are a few examples of the collaboration with our customers:

We initially discuss your goals and which type of video is the most beneficial for your company. During the entire planning process, the video production and the subsequent editing and production, we stand in close communication with you. We will gladly also support you in distributing the video content.

Our services are provided to you for a fixed sum so that you can safely set a budget. If you wish further services, we are gladly available with good ideas and personal commitment.

Request personal advice
Bernd Weidmann+49 (0) 6051 - 97 11 0

Mit Videomarketing Kunden vielfältiger erreichen

Videos liegen im Trend. Immer mehr Internetuser schauen sich lieber ein Video an als Texte zu lesen. Video Marketing ermöglicht es, Kunden mit einer optimalen Kombination von Bild und Text persönlicher und visuell zu erreichen. 

  • Stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen oder einzelne Produkte in einem überzeugenden Film dar: Lassen Sie Ihr Video für sich verkaufen. Setzen Sie diese Videos ein auf Ihrer Website, im Kundengespräch, bei Vorträgen oder bei Messen. 
  • Geben Sie potenziellen Neukunden Entscheidungshilfen: Überzeugen Sie mit Expertise und dem einzigartigen Stil Ihres Unternehmens.
  • Berichten Sie von Produkteinführungen, Innovationen, Meilensteinen und schaffen Sie so einen Mehrwert für bestehende Kunden.

Videos überzeugen – Kommunikation lebt von der Vielfalt 

Videos sind eine effektive Möglichkeit, sich in den Entscheidungsprozess potenzieller Neukunden einzuklinken und diese zu überzeugen. Mit Videos machen Sie Inhalte und den Nutzwertleicht zugänglich und können eine größere Zielgruppe vielseitiger erreichen: Ein Video frischt Präsentationen bei Events auf und macht Landingpages interessanter. Videos sind Teil einer ausgefeilten Content Marketing Strategie, schaffen Vertrauen und stellen Ihre Online-Kommunikation vielfältiger auf. Sie können zudem Ihr Ranking bei Suchmaschinen effektiv unterstützen.

Wir begleiten Sie von A bis Z

Ein Video muss zu 100 % zu Ihnen und zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei: Von der ersten Idee bis zur Umsetzung, von der Erstellung der Texte bis zur Produktion, der Umsetzung des Schnitts und der Verarbeitung des Tons, arbeiten bei uns Profis Hand in Hand. Und liefern das optimale Ergebnis: Ein einzigartiges Unternehmensvideo, mit dem Sie sich sehen lassen können. Hier einige Beispiele der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden:

Zunächst besprechen wir Ihre Ziele und welche Art von Video für Ihr Unternehmen den größten Nutzen bringt. Während des gesamten Planungsprozesses, der Video-Produktion und der anschließenden Verarbeitung und Fertigstellung, stehen wir mit Ihnen in engem Austausch. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Verbreitung Ihrer Video-Inhalte. 

Unsere Leistungen erhalten Sie zu einem vereinbarten Festpreis, damit Sie sicher kalkulieren können. Wenn Sie weitere Leistungen wünschen, sind wir gern mit guten Ideen und persönlichem Einsatz für Sie da.

Persönliche Beratung anfordern
Bernd Weidmann+49 (0) 6051 - 97 11 0