Content Marketing: convince with helpful content and exceed expectations

Content Marketing as a part of the online marketing mix is not a new invention. Content Marketing is becoming increasingly important for online communication in the wind industry: it represents winning over potential new customers with useful, relevant and interesting content, offering solutions to problems and distinguishing oneself as an expert. And this throughout the decision-making process, which is ultimately meant to culminate to a conclusion and in long-term customer relations.

Sell by solving your customers’ problems

In times of increased digitisation and global networks in the wind industry, people use the option to inform themselves extensively about different providers as well as services and products online. Manufacturers and service providers who want to be included in the shortlist need to engage in this information process early on. 

It no longer suffices to have a great product or to be a determining voice in one’s own industry. You have to demonstrate presence at the right place at the right time. Whether in the Google-search or in a promising magazine. 

Content Marketing Strategy: service and solutions win over

You want to win customers over specifically with arguments instead of only advertisement slogans? With Content Marketing you can develop durable customer relations which are shaped by the service-provider mentality and service: your customers will thank you for it, by not only perceiving you as a vendor of products, but as a problem solver. That is what matters today.

From planning to the distribution: marketing content from one source

Our teams are specialised in the creation of content for the most diverse companies. Whether in regards to landing page texts, advisor contributions or videos: In collaboration with our customer, we create content which you can optimally and innovatively present. 

With specialist articles on wind-turbine.com you give interested new customers the chance to become aware of you and to let themselves be excited. Here are a few examples:

Specialist article: further operation of wind turbine systems – the starting situation in Germany
Guide: Why the optimisation of wind turbine systems is sensible
Video: What does a used wind turbine system cost?

With us, you always maintain an overview and total control over costs and success.

Good content creates trust. Use your chance now. Engage online with the decision-making process of your target group!

Request personal advice
Bernd Weidmann+49 (0) 6051 - 97 11 0

Content Marketing: Mit hilfreichen Inhalten überzeugen und Erwartungen übertreffen

Content Marketing als Teil des Online-Marketing-Mixes ist keine brandneue Erfindung. Für die Online-Kommunikation in der Windbranche wird Content Marketing immer wichtiger: Es bedeutet, potenzielle Neukunden mit nützlichen, relevanten und interessanten Inhalten von sich zu überzeugen, Problemlösungen zu bieten und sich als Experte hervorzuheben. Und dies entlang des gesamten Entscheidungsprozesses, der letztlich zum Abschluss und zu langfristigen Kundenbeziehungen führen soll.

Verkaufen Sie, indem Sie die Probleme Ihrer Kunden lösen

In Zeiten der immer stärkeren Digitalisierung und globalen Vernetzung in der Windbranche nutzen Menschen die Möglichkeit, sich im Netz ausführlich über unterschiedliche Anbieter, sowie über Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu informieren. In diesen Informationsprozess müssen sich Hersteller und Dienstleister, die beim Kunden in die engere Auswahl kommen wollen, frühzeitig einklinken.

Es reicht längst nicht mehr, ein tolles Produkt zu haben oder in der eigenen Branche tonangebend zu sein. Sie müssen zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort Präsenz zeigen. Ob in der Google-Suche oder in einem vielversprechenden Magazin.

Content Marketing Strategie: Service und Lösungen überzeugen

Sie wollen Kunden gezielt mit Argumenten anstatt nur mit Werbeslogans überzeugen? Mit Content Marketing können Sie eine haltbare Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden aufbauen, die von Dienstleistungsmentalität und Service geprägt ist: Ihre Kunden werden es Ihnen danken, indem sie Sie nicht nur als Verkäufer von Produkten, sondern als Problemlöser wahrnehmen. Darauf kommt es heutzutage an.

Von der Planung bis zur Verbreitung: Marketing-Inhalte aus einer Hand

Unser Team ist auf die Erstellung von Content für unterschiedlichste Unternehmen spezialisiert. Ob es sich um Landingpage-Texte, Ratgeber-Einträge oder Videos handelt: In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden erstellen wir Inhalte, die Sie optimal und innovativ präsentieren.

Mit Fachartikeln auf wind-turbine.com geben Sie interessierten Neukunden die Chance, auf Sie aufmerksam zu werden und sich begeistern zu lassen. Hier sind einige Beispiele:

Fachartikel: Weiterbetrieb von Windkraftanlagen – die Ausgangssituation in Deutschland
Ratgeber: Warum die Optimierung von Windkraftanlagen Sinn macht
Video: Was kostet eine gebrauchte Windkraftanlage?

Mit uns behalten Sie stets den Überblick und die volle Kosten- und Erfolgskontrolle.

Guter Content schafft Vertrauen. Nutzen Sie jetzt Ihre Chance. Klinken Sie sich online in den Entscheidungsprozess Ihrer Zielgruppe ein!

Persönliche Beratung anfordern
Bernd Weidmann+49 (0) 6051 - 97 11 0